Skip navigation
Available Real Estate

This document is available to view in PDF format.Available Real Estate


 

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties

ID TIF Address Type Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 W Lake St Lot N/A 0.75 acre Ntnl Brokers Realty Andrew Costas 847-673-3900  
2 3 2018 W Lake St Lot N/A 0.30 acre Village Hanover Pk Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 1830 W Lake St Lot N/A 7.46 acres Lagestee Mulder Chris Everett 630-560-2802 chris@lmteam.com
4 3 Church Street Station 1780 Lake St Retail 9,623 sf 4.05 acres Mid America Matt Gorge 630-261-6945 mgorge@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St & Barrington Rd Lot N/A 5.3 acres Greenscape Vent. Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
6 3 Hanover Square
6602-6772 Barrington
Retail 54,285 sf 9.8 acres Coldwell Banker Commercial Randy Taylor;
Chris Surico
630-344-9355; 630-234-5575 rtaylor@cbcworldwide.com; csurico@cbcworldwide.com
7 3 Church St & Devon Ave Lot N/A 19.5 acres McLennan Co. Charles Wiercinski 847-655-3366 cew@mclennancos.com
8   2089 Devon Ave Lot  N/A 85.5 acres Paine/Wetzel Gregory Wright 773-714-2131 gwright@painewetzel.com
9   2370 Lake St Gas Stn 2,400 sf 0.56 acre Frontline Real Est Andrew Rubin 224-628-4005 arubin@frontlinepartners.com
10   2360 Walnut Ave Retail 9,000 sf 0.55 acre   Sunny Kim 847-372-3347  
11   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot 20,800 sf 2.14 acres Jos. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900  
12   1300 Greenbrook Blvd Office 21,500 sf 2.03 acres Real Estate Consult. James Hopkins 630-942-7000 jhopkins@reciusa.com
13   5650-5682 Arlington Dr E Retail 8,280 sf 1.3 acres Amer.Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
14   Gary Ave & Lake St Lot N/A 23.4 acres LaSalle Investment Caleb Brenneman 404-995-2149 caleb.brenneman@lasalle.com
15   7630 N Barrington Rd Retail 32,010 sf 0.76 acre Brixmor Prop Grp Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
16   7401 Jensen Blvd Gas Stn 2,425 sf 0.71 acre Bell Fuels John Gerlesits 708-656-0200 jgerlesits@bellfuels.com
17   7450 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop 6,000 sf 0.90 acre Stonegate Comm. Real Estate Romeo Mura 847-882-3300 rmura@stonegategroup.com
18   7458 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop 2,000 sf 0.30 acre   Dorin Ciucur 847-384-4297  
19 4 Barrington & Irving Park Rd Lot N/A 0.68 acre Menards Real Estate Alex Bushey 715-876-2224 abushey@menard-inc.com
20 4 1311 Irving Park Rd Lot N/A 0.88 acre Village Hanover Pk Shubhra Govind 630-823-5790 sgovind@hpil.org
21 4 1325 Irving Park Rd Auto Spa 5,000 sf 0.87 acre Gold Lion Realty   847-920-4573  
22 4 1553-1555 Irving Park Rd Retail 10,876 sf 0.79 acre Frontline Real Estate Partners Andrew Rubin 224-628-4005 arubin@frontlinepartners.com
23 5 900 Irving Park Rd Mix Use Lot 11.6 acres KB Real Estate Tony Kahan 847-441-4424 tkahan@kbrealestate.com
24 5 7205-7219 Orchard Ln Retail 1,550 sf 0.55 acre Century 21 Comm. James Yoon 847-224-4989 inf@james-realtor.com
25 5 7209 Olde Salem Circle Retail 1,050 sf 2.0 acres Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
26   1802 Irving Park Rd Office/ Retail 4,000 sf   Millenium Properties Brad Thompson 312-338-3012 bthompson@mpirealestate.com
27   1804-1806 Irving Park Rd Retail 2,000 sf 1.3 acres Coldwell Banker Commercial Randolph Taylor 630-344-9355 rtaylor@creconsult.net
28   1824 Irving Park Rd Retail 2,500 sf 0.32 acre Unity Realty Cathy Shang 630-654-8168 cathy@unityrealtycorp.com
29   Stearns & County Farm Lot N/A 4.01 acres CBRE Carole Borg 630-573-7115 carole.borg@cbre.com
30   1850 Army Trail Rd Quickserv 2,857 sf 1.5 acres Premier Comm. Realty Linda Kost 847-910-8820 linda-kost@comcast.net
31   1900 Army Trail Rd Restrnt 5,000 sf 0.75 acre Prop. Security Advisors Mark Prosperi 312-488-9900 mprosperi@propertysecurityadvisors.com
32   1916-2020 Army Trail Rd Retail 8,871 sf 4.7 acres Core Growth Holdings Nina Veksler 847-414-9692 nina@cghold.com