Skip navigation
Available Real Estate

Click here for a listing of available commercial and industrial real estate in Hanover Park, including contacts, photos, and map.


 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties

ID TIF Address Type Sale/Lease Available Area Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 Lake St. Lot Lease 0.75 acre Ntnl Brokers Realty Andrew Costas 847-673-3900  
2 3 2018 Lake St. Lot Sale 0.30 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 1830 Lake St. Lot Sale 7.46 acres Wells Fargo Jami Bartolucci 704-715-1505 jami.bartolucci@wellsfargo.com
4 3 Church Street Station
1720-1756 Lake St.
Retail Lease 8,400 s.f. Mid America Maria Rossobilo 630-954-7306 mrossobillo@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St & Maple Ave Retail Sale 2.7 acres Mid America Michelle Panovish 630-954-7351 mpanovish@midamericagrp.com
6 3 Lake St & Barrington Rd Lot Sale 5.3 acres Greenscape Ventures Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
7 3 Hanover Square
6602-6772 Barrington
Retail Lease 39,353 s.f. Village of Hanover Park Katie Bowman 630-823-5780 kbowman@hpil.org
8 3 County Farm & Ontarioville Lot Sale 15.2 acres Coldwell Banker Darren Sheehan 309-8389396 DarrenGSheehan@gmail.com
9 3 1989 Devon Ave Office Sale 3057.8 s.f.   Melissa Bowers 630-2530094 melissa@melissamarino-bowers.com
10 3 Church St & Devon Ave Lot Sale 19.5 acres   Ted Parsons 630-235-8996 ted.parsons@comcast.net
11 3 2089 Devon Ave Lot  Sale 85.5 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
12 3 2170 Devon Ave. Lot Sale NA Berkshire Hathaway Madan Khatri 847-530-1550  
13   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot Sale/Lease 20,800 s.f. Jos. A. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900  
14   1053 Lake St Retail Grnd Lease 37,000 s.f. Colliers International Mike Sullivan 847-384-2843 mike.sullivan@colliers.com
15   1060 Lake St Office Sale/Lease 14,000 s.f. Corcoran Comm. Real Est. Ryan Corcoran 630-301-2999  
16   1300 Greenbrook Blvd Office Sale/Lease 21,500 s.f. Real Estate Consulting Randy Kotwica 630-942-7000 rkotwica@rec-illinois.com
17   5650 - 5682
Arlington Dr East
Retail Lease 2,760 sf Amer.Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
18   Gary Ave & Lake St Lot Sale 23.4 acres LaSalle Investment Caleb Brenneman 404-995-2149 caleb.brenneman@lasalle.com
19   7630 Barrington Rd Retail Lease 9,510 s.f. Brixmor Prop Group Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
20   7420 Barrington Rd Retail Sale 1,697 s.f. Edgemark LLC Jeff Kowal 630-572-5611 jkowal@edgemarkll.com
21   7450 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop Sale 6,000 s.f. Stonegate Comm. Real Estate Romeo Mura 847-882-3300 rmura@stonegategroup.com
22   7455 Jensen Blvd Retail/Grocer Sale 25,871 s.f. American Heritage Corp. Maureen Hardy 630-773-9000 mhardy@ahcre.com
23   7458 Jensen Blvd Auto Shop Sale 2,000 s.f.   Ron Coluzzi 630-240-5428  
24 4 Barrington & Bristol Ln Lot Sale 0.68 acre Menards Real Estate Alex Bushey 715-876-2224 abushey@menard-inc.com
25 4 1311 Irving Park Rd Lot Sale 0.88 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
26 4 1325 Irving Park Rd Auto Spa Sale 5,000 s.f. Gold Lion Realty   847-920-4573  
27 4 1553 - 1555
Irving Park Rd
Retail Sale/Lease 10,876 sf Frontline Real Estate Partners Matthew Tarshis 847-542-9058 mtarshis@frontlinerepartners.com
28   1818 Irving Park Rd Retail Sale 7,000 s.f. At Properties Commercial Mike Levin 847-977-5389 mlevin5123@yahoo.com
29 5 900 Irving Park Rd Mixed Use Sale/Lease 11.6 acres KB Real Estate Tony Kahan 847-441-4424 tkahan@kbrealestate.com
30 5 7205-7219 Orchard Ln Retail Sale 1,550 s.f. 3 Sixty Properties Al Presco 630-537-6900 presco@3sixtyproperties.com
31 5 7209 Olde Salem Circle Retail Lease 1,050 s.f. Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
32   Stearns Rd &
County Farm Rd
Lot Sale 4.01 acres ReMax Lance Kammes 630-667-3333  
33   Stearns Rd &
Redford Ln
Res. Lot Sale 5.6 acres Inland Real Estate Eric Spiess 630-990-8658 spiess@inlandgroup.com
34   1850 Army Trail Rd Quickserve Sale/Lease 2,857 s.f. Premier Comm. Realty Linda Kost 847-910-8820 linda-kost@comcast.net
35   1900 Army Trail Rd Restaurant Sale 5,000 s.f. Colliers International Anne Dempsey 847-698-8269 anne.dempsey@colliers.com 
36   1916-2020
Army Trail Rd
Retail Lease 5,576 s.f. Core Growth Holdings Nina Veksler 847-414-9692 nina@cghold.com

 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Industrial Properties

ID Address Type Sale/Lease Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
A 6350 Church St Warehouse Sale 83,666 sf 5.38 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
B 1200-1220 Central Avenue Warehouse Lease 58,622 sf 17.59 acres Lee & Associates John Cassidy 773-355-3006 jcassidy@lee-associates.com
C 900 Muirfield Dr Industrial Sale 18,495 sf 1.75 acres NAI Hiffman David Haigh 630-693-0649 dhaigh@hiffman.com
D 4475 Turnberry Dr Office Lease 9,600 sf 3.0 acres Sperry Van Ness Olivia Czyzynski 312-676-1862 olivia.czyzynski@svn.com
E 4675 Turnberry Dr Warehouse Sale/Lease 33,948 sf 4.07 Acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
F 1504 Hunter Rd (Shick & Hunter) Warehouse Sale/Lease 59,125 sf 4.43 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
G 1575 Hunter Rd Warehouse Lease 181,635 sf 14.02 acres Jones, Lang, LaSalle IP Frank Griffin 773-304-4104 frank.grffin@am.jll.com