Skip navigation
Available Real Estate

Hanover Park, Illinois - Where you want to be!

Hanover Park is a dynamic community of over 38,000 with a strong business environment, encompassing over 430 businseses
and 5 million sq. ft. of industrial development. Our central location in Chicagoland's northwest suburbs ensure retail expenditures
of over $275 million a year. The Village's significant TIF incentives and AA bond rating make Hanover Park a smart place to do business!
 

Dynamic Demographics

Dense Population
Population in 2010- 37,973
Average Household Size- 3.36
Over 6,000 people per sq. mile
High Income and Home Value
Average Household Income- $82,342
Median Home Value- $207,882
High Traffic Area
Irving Park Road- 37,973
Barrington Road- 28,200
Lake Street- 56,400
Daily Metra Riders- 1,455
Large Working Population
45% between ages of 25 to 50

Click here for a listing of available commercial real estate in Hanover Park, including contacts, photos, and a map.

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties

ID TIF Address Type Sale/Lease Available Area Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 Lake St. Lot Lease 0.75 acre Ntnl Brokers Realty Andrew Costas 847-673-3900 helenchatzis@yahoo.com
2 3 2018 Lake St. Lot Sale 0.30 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 Lake St. & Church St. Lot Sale 7.46 acres CBRE Jim Angelotti 630-573-7093 james.angelotti@cbre.com
4 3 1756 Lake St. Retail Lease 8,400 s.f. Mid America Maria Rossobilo 630-954-7306 mrossobillo@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St. & Barrington Rd. Lot Sale 5.3 acres Greenscape Ventures Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
6 3 Barrington Rd. & Maple Ave. Retail Sale 2.7 acres        
7 3 6664 Barrington Retail Lease 39,353 s.f. NAI Hiffman Jana Foreman 630-693-0682 jforeman@hiffman.com
8 3 County Farm Rd. Lot Sale 15.2 acres Coldwell Banker Darren Sheehan 309-838-9396 DarrenGSheehan@gmail.com
9 3 1989 Devon Ave. Office Sale 3057.8 s.f. Realty Group Marino Melissa Bowers 630-253-0094 melissa@melissamarino-bowers.com
10 3 Church St. & Devon Ave. Lot Sale 19.5 acres Tenants Harbor Real Estate Ted Parsons 630-235-8996 ted.parsons@comcast.net
11 3 2089 Devon Ave. Lot  Sale 85.5 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
12 3 2170 Devon Ave. Lot Sale 2.0 acres Berkshire Hathaway Madan Khatri 847-530-1550 madan567@yahoo.com
13   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot Sale/Lease 20,800 s.f. Jos. A. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900 pcacciatore@jos-cacciatore.com
14   1300 Greenbrook Blvd. Office Sale/Lease 20,000 s.f. Real Estate Consulting Randy Kotwica 630-942-7000 rkotwica@rec-illinois.com
15   5650 Arlington Dr. E Retail Lease 2,760 s.f. Amer.Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
16   1060 Lake St. Office Sale/Lease 14,000 s.f. Corcoran Comm. Real Estate Ryan Corcoran 630-301-2999 ryan@ccreil.com
17   1053 Lake St Retail Grnd Lease 37,000 s.f. Colliers International Mike Sullivan 847-384-2843 mike.sullivan@colliers.com
18   Lake St. & Gary Ave Lot Sale 23.4 acres LaSalle Investment Caleb Brenneman 404-995-2149 caleb.brenneman@lasalle.com
19   7450 Jensen Blvd. Auto Shop Sale 6,000 s.f. Stonegate Comm Real Estate Romeo Mura 847-882-3300 rmura@stonegategroup.com
20   7458 Jensen Blvd. Auto Stop Sale 2,000 s.f. ReMax Ron Coluzzi 630-240-5428 rdjmax@aol.com
21   7455 Jensen Blvd. Retail/Grocer Sale 25,871 s.f. American Heritage Corp. Maureen Hardy 630-773-9000 mhardy@ahcre.com
22   7630 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 9,510 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
23 4 1553 Irving Park Rd. Retail Sale/Lease 10,879 s.f. Frontline Real Estate Partners Matthew Tarshis 847-542-9058 mtarshis@frontlinerepartners.com
24 4 1311 Irving Park Rd. Lot Sale 0.88 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
25 5 900 Irving Park Rd. Mixed Use Sale/Lease 11.6 acres KB Real Estate Tony Kahan 847-441-4424 tkahan@kbrealestate.com
26 5 7205-7219 Orchard Ln. Retail Sale 7,000 s.f. 3 Sixty Properties Al Presco 630-537-6900 presco@3sixtyproperties.com
27 5 7205-7219 Olde Salem Cir. Retail Lease 1,050 s.f. Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
28   Stearns Rd. &
County Farm Rd.
Lot Sale 4.01 acres ReMax Lance Kammes 630-667-3333 lance@lancekammes.com
29   Stearns Rd. &
Redford Ln.
Res. Lot Sale 5.6 acres Inland Real Estate Eric Spiess 630-990-8658 spiess@inlandgroup.com
30   1916-2020
Army Trail Rd.
Retail Lease 4.7 acres Core Growth Holdings Nina Veksler 847-414-9692 nina@cghold.com
31   1850 Army Trail Rd Quickserve Sale/Lease 2,857 s.f. Premier Comm. Realty Linda Kost 847-910-8820 linda-kost@comcast.net

 

 

Hanover Park Key Available Industrial Properties

ID Address Type Sale/Lease Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
A 6350 Church St Warehouse Sale 83,666 sf 5.38 acres Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Gregory Wright 773-957-1441 gwright@ngkf.com
B 1200-1220 Central Avenue Warehouse Lease 58,622 sf 17.59 acres Lee & Associates John Cassidy 773-355-3006 jcassidy@lee-associates.com
C 900 Muirfield Dr Industrial Sale 18,495 sf 1.75 acres NAI Hiffman David Haigh 630-693-0649 dhaigh@hiffman.com
D 1575 Hunter Rd. Warehouse Lease 106,000 sf 12 acres Liberty Property Trust Matt Neumann 847-264-2134 mneumann@libertyproperty.com
E 4675 Turnberry Dr Warehouse Sale/Lease 33,948 sf 4.07 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
F 1504 Hunter Rd (Shick & Hunter) Warehouse Sale/Lease 59,125 sf 4.43 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
G 1560 Hunter Road Warehouse Lease 49,697 sf 11.59 acres Liberty Property Trust Matt Neumann 847-264-2134 mneumann@libertyproperty.com