Skip navigation
               Sitemap Contact Us Advanced Search
Available Real Estate

On This Page:    Hanover Park - Where You Want to Be!     Dynamic Demographics    Available Commercial Properties    Available Industrial Properties 



Hanover Park, Illinois - Where you want to be!

Hanover Park is a dynamic community of over 38,000 with a strong business environment, encompassing over 430 businesses and 5 million
square feet of industrial development.  Our central location in Chicago's northwest suburbs ensures retail expenditures of over $500 million a year!
The Village's significant TIF incentives and AA bond rating make Hanover Park a smart place to do business! To learn about the Village of Hanover Park, visit the About the Village page.

For more information on available real estate, call Shubhra Govind at 630-823-5781.


Dynamic Demographics                                                                                                                       Top ^

Dense Population
Population in 2010- 37,973
Average Household Size- 3.36
Over 6,000 people per sq. mile
High Income and Home Value
Average Household Income- $82,342
Median Home Value- $207,882
High Traffic Area
Irving Park Road- 37,973
Barrington Road- 28,200
Lake Street- 56,400
Daily Metra Riders- 1,455
Large Working Population
45% between ages of 25 to 50








For more demographic information, visit our Demographics page.


Hanover Park has a variety of available commercial properties for sale or lease.
Click here for a listing of available commercial real estate in Hanover Park, including contacts, photos, and a map or click on the addresses below. *Updated December, 2017

Hanover Park Key Available Commercial Properties   Top ^

ID TIF Address Type Sale/Lease Available Area Firm Contact Phone Email
1 3 2020 Lake St. Lot Lease 0.50 acre Century 21 Mark Ahmad 773-983-1553 mark@chicagorealestatemarkets.com
2 3 2018 Lake St. Lot Sale 0.30 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
3 3 Lake St. & Church St. Lot Sale 7.46 acres CBRE Jim Angelotti 630-573-7093 james.angelotti@cbre.com
4 3 1756 Lake St. Retail Lease 8,400 s.f. Mid America Maria Rossobilo 630-954-7385 mrossobillo@midamericagrp.com
5 3 Lake St. & Barrington Rd. Lot Sale 5.3 acres Greenscape Ventures Ken Neumann 630-281-2030 ken.neumann@greenscapeventures.com
6 3 Barrington Rd. & Maple Ave. Retail Sale 2.7 acres CBRE Jim Angelotti 630-573-7093 james.angelotti@cbre.com
7 3 6606-6770 Barrington Retail Lease 1,500 - 14,000 s.f. SVN Jennifer Hopkins 312-676-1865 Jennifer.Hopkins@svn.com
8 3 1989 Devon Ave. Office Sale 3057.8 s.f.   Kevin Swan 630-253-0094 kswan@salonpro.com
9 3 Church St. & Devon Ave. Lot Sale 19.5 acres Tenants Harbor Real Estate Ted Parsons 630-235-8996 ted.parsons@comcast.net
10   2089 Devon Ave. Lot  Sale 85.5 acres Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5781 sgovind@hpil.org
11 3 2170 Devon Ave. Lot Sale 2.0 acres Berkshire Hathaway Madan Khatri 847-530-1550 madan567@yahoo.com
12   Lake St & Ontarioville Lot Sale/Lease 20,800 s.f. Jos. A. Cacciatore Peter Cacciatore 312-987-1900 pcacciatore@jos-cacciatore.com
13   1300 Greenbrook Blvd. Office Sale/Lease 20,000 s.f. Real Estate Consulting Randy Kotwica 630-942-7000 rkotwica@rec-illinois.com
14   5650 Arlington Dr. E Retail Lease 2,760 s.f. Century 21 Elie Kardoush 847-336-7333 ekardoush@gmail.com
15   1060 Lake St. Office Sale/Lease 14,000 s.f. Corcoran Comm. Real Estate Ryan Corcoran 630-301-2999 ryan@ccreil.com
16   1051-57 Lake St Retail Sale 3. 9 acres Marcus & Mlilichap Adrian Mendoza 630-570-2163 Adrian.Mendoza@marcusmillichap.com
17   Lake St. & Gary Ave Lot Sale 4.4 acres CBRE Wendell Hollan 630.253.5508 wendell.hollan@cbre.com
18   7456 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 1,244 s.f. Coldwell Banker Mike Velasco 630-240-5428 mike.velasco@cbexchange.com
19   7630 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 1,000- 12,500 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp Brad Ratajczak 630-305-0255 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
20 4 1553 Irving Park Rd. Retail Sale/Lease 4,000 s.f.   Lu Xiano 917-609-8803  
21 4 1311 Irving Park Rd. Lot Sale 0.88 acre Village of Hanover Park Shubhra Govind 630-823-5780 sgovind@hpil.org
22 5 7205-7219 Olde Salem Cir. Retail Lease 1,050 s.f. Amer. Real Prop. George Tselos 847-668-0769 george.tselos@arp-realty.com
23   Stearns Rd. &
County Farm Rd.
Lot Sale 4.01 acres Spartan Real Estate John Parrish 630-551-5544 jparrish@spartanrealestate.com 
24   Stearns Rd. &
Redford Ln.
Res. Lot Sale 5.6 acres Inland Real Estate Eric Spiess 630-990-8658 spiess@inlandgroup.com
25   1916-2020
Army Trail Rd.
Retail Lease 1,000+ s.f SVN Jennifer Hopkins 630-335-6285 Jennifer.Hopkins@svn.com
26   1801 Irving Park Rd. Retail Sale/Lease 3,500 s.f. @Properties Joe Kunst 630-421-1954 jkunst@atproperties.com
27   SWC Lake & Gary  Lot Sale 2.9 acres Marcus & Mlilichap Richard Kozarits 630-570-2221 Richard.Kozarits@marcusmillichap.com
28   1260 Bamberg Ct. Office Unit Lease 1.620 s.f Key Investment Kimberly Hess 630-932-5757 khess@key-investment.com 
29   7570 Barrington Rd. Lot Lease 6,490 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp. Brad Ratajczak 847-562-4130 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
30   7620 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 14,000 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp. Brad Ratajczak 847-562-4130 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com
31    7580 Barrington Rd. Retail Lease 12,300 s.f. Brixmor Prop. Corp. Brad Ratajczak 847-562-4130 brad.ratajczak@brixmor.com


Hanover Park also has available industrial properties for sale or lease. Click on the addresses below to view a brochure for the available property.

Hanover Park Key Available Industrial Properties     Top ^

ID Address Type Sale/Lease Available SF Lot Size Firm Contact Phone Email
A 6525 Muirfield Dr Industrial Lease 356,299 sf 15 acres JLL Sam Durkin 773-458-1377 Sam.Durkin@am.jll.com
B 1575 Hunter Rd. Warehouse Lease 106,000 sf 12 acres Liberty Property Trust Matt Neumann 847-264-2134 mneumann@libertyproperty.com
C 1539 Hunter Road Industrial Sale/Lease 80,000 sf 5.0 acres Lee & Associates Andrew C. Block 773-355-5802 ablock@lee-associates.com
D 1550 Hunter Rd    (Shick & Hunter) Land Sale/Lease 59,125 sf 4.43 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com
E 1556 Hunter Road Warehouse Lease 53,856 sf 11.59 acres CBRE, Inc. Michael Sedjo 847-706-4913 mike.sedjo@cbre.com